Friday, December 21, 2018

Indian Idol 10 Winner, See Who Will Win Season 10 Grand Finale Title

Sony TV's Indian Idol Season 10 Grand Finale Episode have Top 5 Finalists Contestants have performed. Also, the Public Voting lines have been remained open in Finale episodes too. The Public Voting in Finale going to give the Indian Idol 10 Winner. See Who Wins Indian Idol 10 Sony TV Show Winner Title.
top 5

India’s best singing competition and reality show Indian Idol is now on its ways to complete its 10th season. The grand finale will be held on 23rd December. The show has seen success over all 10 seasons. Indian Idol has given much talent to the Bollywood industry. The show is judged by Salim–Sulaiman, Neha Kakkar, and Vishal Dadlani.

This season has been the most successful, and the judges themselves are confused about who would win. The top 5 finalists are supremely talented, and it's very difficult to predict the winner.

Indian Idol 10 Top 5 Finalists - Neelanjana Ray, Salman Ali, Ankush Bhardwaj, Vibhor Parashar, Nitin Kumar
salman ali

Indian Idol 2018 Winner Name - Salman Ali
Indian Idol 10 Winner Prize - 25 Lakh Rupees + Trophy + Contract with Biggest Music Company in India.
Indian Idol 10 1st Runner Up - Ankush Bhardwaj
2nd Runner Up - Neelanjana Ray

Public Voting early Predictions - Salman Ali, Neelanjana and Ankush are the Highest Voted Contestants till Date, but anything can happen in Grand Finale Voting.

Shah Rukh Khan, Katrina Kaif and Anushka Sharma have been the guests on Indian Idol Season 10 Grand Finale episode and Also, Super Dancer Chapter 3 Judges Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Paritosh Tripathi have graced the grand finale event.